I’ve been tagged

IMG_0108

IMG_0109

Happy Mother’s Day! Here are my precious ninos, Leah and Alex. I love them more than they will ever know. 

Speaking of family….here’s a chance to know a little more about me 🙂

I’ve been tagged by Stacey @ More Gluten Free Options

#1 What is your current obsession? a)food and health blogs; b)baking with oats and/or bananas

#2 Which item of clothing do you wear most often? JEANS and I’m so sad to say that my favorite pair just got a hole in the knee after 7 years of constant wear

 
#3- What’s for dinner? margaritas and fajitas–hubby is cooking for Mother’s Day

#4-What are you listening to? the LOUD hum of my computer tower and Jimmy Buffet

 
#5- Say something about the one who tagged you: Stacey is the QUEEN of  gf restaurant reviews.  Can you come to Houston and do the same?

#6-Favorite vacation spot? Outerbanks,NC or Bald Head Island, NC

#7-What are you reading right now? memoir by Terrell Dougan; That Went Well; good book
#8- Four words to describe yourself? friendly, baker, kind, thankful

#9-Guilty pleasure? a)sweets; b) american idol; c)people.com

#10- First Spring thing to do? organize and clean–at least I try to do this 🙂

Tag, you’re it! I’m tagging Carolyn @ Breakfast at Banjos.

One Response

  1. Gorgeous kids – I love their toothy smiles 🙂 So nice that your guy cooked for Mother’s Day!

    My fiance and I lived in Houston for 1 1/2 years – first in the Galleria area, then out to Briargrove Park. Where in the city do you live?

Leave a Reply

