Freshly Squeezed Orange Juice

 

 

img_06192img_06102

 HALLELUJAH!!!

Warmth and sunshine have finally made an appearance after 5+ days of cold, wet and dreary weather.

I had to celebrate with freshly squeezed orange juice 🙂

Thanks to my brother-in-law who picked up these juicy gems at the local Houston market, I enjoyed a tall glass of nature’s sweetness.

It’s amazing how nice weather and a nutritious drink can make me so grateful!

P.S. If you’re wondering where we purchased the juicer….we happened upon it during our Mexico travels last year; a simple, little stand on the side of the road. 

30 Day Shred Challenge Update

I have completed 4 days. Wahoo! My arms and quads are still sore from day 1…..those push-ups and lunges are KILLIN’ me 🙂  Despite the pain, I already notice a positive change in my mood and energy level.  I will succeed!  It still isn’t too late to join me. BTW, a couple of people have asked where I purchased the DVD: Amazon.com..only ~$10!  If the DVD isn’t up your alley, I encourage you to do some sort of exercise today. You’ll be thankful!

Cheers!

-Erin

Leave a Reply

