A Special Gift from Mom

14508992

 

Moms know best.

Thanks to my mom, I acquired this FABULOUS book.

I highly recommend that EVERYONE who has been diagnosed with Celiac, or even those who are just curious about the disease, buy this book. You won’t regret the purchase.

This book truly lives up to its Bible name and my worshipping has begun.

Everything you need to know about living Gluten Free is inside this book;  recipes, product reviews, eating out tips, hurricane preparedness(if only I would have had these suggestions during Ike)..just to name a few.

The Gluten Free Bible is anything but a chore to read.

The writer adds humor and a positive attitude to her outlook on living with Celiac and encourages the reader to do the same.

A 530 page reminder that I can create normalcy within my GF world.

One Response

  1. Erin, I’m delighted that we discovered a book that is so helpful!
    Your dad and I admire so much your dedication and strength in transitioning your life style!
    Love you!
    Mom

Leave a Reply

