Thank you Walmart

 

Words and thoughts have come back to haunt me. 

Truth be told, I have never liked Walmart.  Especially here in Houston.  Too crowded inside and too scary outside. Why is it that people find it pleasurable to hang out in a store’s parking lot at all hours of the day?

Fast forward to August 2008.  I now have feelings of JOY towards Walmart. Why? Because they offer a great selection of, clearly labeled, GLUTEN FREE products that are priced like “regular” groceries. Thank you Walmart. Thank you for leading the food industry and helping the Gluten free community.  You and your Great Value labels have made my life easier. Thank you.

One Response

  1. YAY YAY YAY !!! I know you’re THRIILED my dear – and I am too – who wouldda thought ?!?!?!?!?!? Wal-Mart ?

    What a great way to get the word out and get some advice –

    Let me know if they have an isle for short, fat, bald people over 55 ?

    x00xxox0ox Pops

Leave a Reply

